Inicio > Apple, en, iPad > iPad, positive thinking

iPad, positive thinking

15/02/2010

Although it might seem otherwise, I’m not alone: Many are claiming that the iPad is going to be a huge success. I will shortly make a new thread about my thoughts on the iPad being the new must-buy gadget for Christmas; meanwhile I give you a couple of interesting links:

  • iPad or burst (OmniGroup)
  • iPad “will change gaming” (PopCap)
  • About these ads
    Categorías:Apple, en, iPad Etiquetas: , ,
    1. 28/12/2012 en 23:11

      Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide
      credit and sources back to your blog? My website is in the exact same niche as
      yours and my users would definitely benefit from a lot of the information you present
      here. Please let me know if this alright with you. Thanks!

    2. 26/01/2013 en 18:41

      Although I don’t do much writing in English, feel free to quote as you wish. Sorry for not answering sooner!

    1. No trackbacks yet.
    Los comentarios están cerrados.
    Seguir

    Recibe cada nueva publicación en tu buzón de correo electrónico.

    Únete a otros 283 seguidores

